Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

We love coming to Sportclips. Always a great experience and wonderful staff.

5 rating

Ambur is beyond professional and very sweet. She has been cutting my sons hair for years. He loves getting pampered with the MVP and she always goes out of her way to make sure he has the right product for his hair.

5 rating

Kandy was my stylist and provide great service. There was a very short wait time and she gave me a great haircut and beard trim

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Candace W. | October 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"We love coming to Sportclips. Always a great experience and wonderful staff. "

5
Kirstie P. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Ambur is beyond professional and very sweet. She has been cutting my sons hair for years. He loves g"

5
Chris C. | June 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kandy was my stylist and provide great service. There was a very short wait time and she gave me a g"

5
Eddie C. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service, wonderful environment. The stylists know what they are doing, always leave looking my"

5
Georganna L. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"I absolutely love the upbeat atmosphere of SportClips. All the girls are a blast to be around and ma"

5
Laurin R. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"This place is amazing, all of the girls are very upbeat and really know what their doing. Never a ba"

5
Ty S. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love this place. Every time I go in, I am treated like I am the only one in the place. The staff i"

5
Dana M. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Ambur usually cuts my hair. The only place I go to get a haircut. Friendly, Fast, and makes me happy"

5
Jake B. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing service with a great cut.... I couldn’t be any happier with the great service I get when I g"

5
Randall G. | June 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"I always go to Ambur for a cut. Great experience you won’t be disappointed with anyone."