Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

Ambur is the best and takes her time every time

5 rating

Kandy is my son's favorite stylist- he refuses to see anyone else but her! Super friendly and welcoming every time AND his hair looks amazing:)

5 rating

Ambur is the absolute best! Great personality and amazing skills!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Easton H. | September 24, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is the best and takes her time every time "

5
Koah O. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy is my son's favorite stylist- he refuses to see anyone else but her! Super friendly and welcom"

5
Taylor H. | June 19, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is the absolute best! Great personality and amazing skills! "

5
A Montgomery. | June 18, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is by far one of the best! Can always count on the perfect cut and great conversation from her"

5
Brandon D. | June 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy has been my go to for just over a year now. Recently I took my two boys in to see her and prov"

5
Robert B. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"All i can say Kandy is great....rocks my hair out every time...even fixed my beard an i laugh when s"

5
Laurin C. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"Amanda C is amazing! Love her!! "

5
Jesse S. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"I had never been to sports clips before, but I came in for my first time and Alexandra made feel rig"

5
Donnie D. | June 14, 2018 Stylist

"I love coming to Sportclips all the girls on Madison Street are great...i never leave with a bad hai"

5
E. S. | June 14, 2018 Stylist

"Miss Kandy never disappoints! She has top notch knowledge of services and products available. She al"