Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

Brooke was amazing!! I brought my special needs son in for a much needed haircut and she was so sweet and patient with him. She was constantly making sure he was comfortable. The haircut looks great and he left feeling and looking like a million bucks! We will be back.

5 rating

Shasta is the best!!

5 rating

Shasta deserves a raise. Amazing job. Takes the time to get it right.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Harmony F. | April 9, 2021 Stylist

"Brooke was amazing!! I brought my special needs son in for a much needed haircut and she was so swee"

5
Kevin K. | January 30, 2020 Stylist

"Shasta is the best!!"

5
Kevin K. | September 12, 2019 Stylist

"Shasta deserves a raise. Amazing job. Takes the time to get it right."

5
Kevin K. | September 10, 2019 Stylist

"Shasta did an amazing job. Great experience."

5
Easton H. | September 24, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is the best and takes her time every time "

5
Koah O. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy is my son's favorite stylist- he refuses to see anyone else but her! Super friendly and welcom"

5
Taylor H. | June 19, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is the absolute best! Great personality and amazing skills! "

5
A Montgomery. | June 18, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is by far one of the best! Can always count on the perfect cut and great conversation from her"

5
Brandon D. | June 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy has been my go to for just over a year now. Recently I took my two boys in to see her and prov"

5
Robert B. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"All i can say Kandy is great....rocks my hair out every time...even fixed my beard an i laugh when s"