Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

Kandy is my son's favorite stylist- he refuses to see anyone else but her! Super friendly and welcoming every time AND his hair looks amazing:)

5 rating

Ambur is the absolute best! Great personality and amazing skills!

5 rating

Ambur is by far one of the best! Can always count on the perfect cut and great conversation from her!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Koah O. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy is my son's favorite stylist- he refuses to see anyone else but her! Super friendly and welcom"

5
Taylor H. | June 19, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is the absolute best! Great personality and amazing skills! "

5
A Montgomery. | June 18, 2018 Stylist

"Ambur is by far one of the best! Can always count on the perfect cut and great conversation from her"

5
Brandon D. | June 16, 2018 Stylist

"Kandy has been my go to for just over a year now. Recently I took my two boys in to see her and prov"

5
Robert B. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"All i can say Kandy is great....rocks my hair out every time...even fixed my beard an i laugh when s"

5
Laurin C. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"Amanda C is amazing! Love her!! "

5
Jesse S. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"I had never been to sports clips before, but I came in for my first time and Alexandra made feel rig"

5
Donnie D. | June 14, 2018 Stylist

"I love coming to Sportclips all the girls on Madison Street are great...i never leave with a bad hai"

5
E. S. | June 14, 2018 Stylist

"Miss Kandy never disappoints! She has top notch knowledge of services and products available. She al"

5
Barry O. | June 14, 2018 Stylist

"My first experience at sports clips was Awesome!!! My Stylist Kandy did an awesome job on mine and m"