Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

In and out fast with a quality cut.

5 rating

If you go ask for karla she did a wonderful job taking care of me. Double and triple checking my hair. Ensured I felt satisfied with the way my hair cut was going. It wasnt the normal boring sit in the chair and no one says a word the whole time, get your hair cut, pay then leave. Thank you for taking great care in your customers.

5 rating
  • 12/01/19
  • Elizabeth S. Google

Very nice hairstyles clean place nice pixie hair cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jason T. | December 30, 2019 Google

"In and out fast with a quality cut."

5
Aaron F. | December 15, 2019 Google

"If you go ask for karla she did a wonderful job taking care of me. Double and triple checking my hai"

5
Elizabeth S. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Very nice hairstyles clean place nice pixie hair cut."

3
Kate C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"If you go early, they can get you in pretty quickly. The lady last time missed a couple chunks of my"

1
Jeremiah H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"This what you get when you ask for a high fade with a hard part. This woman should not be aloud to c"

5
mrscastile90 | October 30, 2019 Google

"Shasta is the only stylist I go to for a haircut, and amazing shampoo treatment"

5
Dustin H. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Needed it"

5
Quinton O. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Absolutely recommend Shasta. She?s amazing at what she does."

5
Kevin K. | September 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9_AVOPMjWZOLhmvE4CZNVw?hrid=Dvoxa0iZLr1MGeSNOVmyAQ"

5
Rachell A. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I took both of my sons here for the full VIP experience and they loved it! The stylist were amazing "