Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating
  • 07/04/21
  • Armageddon 3. Google

It was a great place with very kind people im definitely returning here everytime I need a haircut they did mine perfectly

5 rating

Been going here off and on and they seem to consistently be slinging good cuts. Stylists today were cracking me up and that's always a plus. Would recommend.

5 rating

This was my first visit to this location. Hope was a great stylist. She was friendly, professional, and took the time to make sure I was happy with the cut. I will definitely return!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Armageddon 3. | July 4, 2021 Google

" It was a great place with very kind people im definitely returning here everytime I need a haircut "

5
James D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Been going here off and on and they seem to consistently be slinging good cuts. Stylists today were"

5
Tom M. | July 1, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to this location. Hope was a great stylist. She was friendly, professional,"

3
Chance F. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Been in 3 times, all three times they have forgot to do the shoulder massage with the MVP. Still ch"

5
jimmie t. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Quick fast and excellent."

4
Mr s. | May 30, 2021 Google

" First time coming in there the other day I enjoyed it and they did a great job on my haircut Great "

4
Christopher L. | May 27, 2021 Google

" When it comes to my stepson's haircuts, Sports Clips on Madison Street never fails. They spend ampl"

5
Jonas W. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Natalie is an artist and professional."

1
Silas E. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Absolutely garbage service. Completely and utterly botched the haircut. Literally one of the worst "

5
norman s. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Fast, professional, clean, and very polite"