Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville East

5 rating

I like going to Sport Clips because the staff is always pleasant and professional. Natalie trimmed my beard here and she did an excellent job. I will be coming back here for future beard trims and hair cuts.

5 rating

Georgie was great thank for a nice cut

3 rating
  • 09/06/20
  • SeabassTheGr899 Google

You get what you pay for. A lot of employees straight out of trade school work here. The haircuts are OK for the price. Would rather go else ware and pay 10 bucks more for something I'm completely happy with though.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Tomsr S. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I like going to Sport Clips because the staff is always pleasant and professional. Natalie trimmed "

5
Steven S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Georgie was great thank for a nice cut"

3
SeabassTheGr899 | September 6, 2020 Google

" You get what you pay for. A lot of employees straight out of trade school work here. The haircuts a"

5
Stefen M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Had Brooke cut my hair, was a terrific experience!"

1
Chris G. | August 9, 2020 Google

" There are two Natalies at this store. One is from Kentucky and goes by Brooke. If you want a decent"

1
Randy D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I asked for a certain haircut with a number one fade. Natilie ignored my request and told me 2 is b"

1
Hai P. | July 25, 2020 Google

" It's like taking your chances with your hair cut every time you go in there. Sometime you get a goo"

5
Alan D. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Their staff has always been nice and their service is good. Just a reminder but I would check in on"

5
Danthemanyoga | July 9, 2020 Google

" My experience started off with a less than stellar haircut last month. After filling out a survey t"

5
Cory D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great service everytime and never had an issue with the cut. Prices are high though. The online che"